Partners

Regione Campania (LP)

Region: Campania, Italy

Contact: Carmela Cotrone

e-mail: carmela.cotrone@regione.campania.it

 

 

University of Algarve (PP1)

Region: Algarve, Portugal

Contact: Ana Lúcia Cruz

e-mail: alcruz@ualg.pt

Public Institution RERA S.D. for Coordination and Development of Split Dalmatia County (PP2)

Region: Jadranska Hrvatska, Croatia

Contact: Jelena Petrov

E-mail: jelena.petrov@rera.hr

Region of Crete (PP3)

Region: Crete, Greece

Contact: Roula Papadopoulou

E-mail: rpapadopoulou@crete.gov.gr

University of Mostar - Faculty of Agriculture and Food Technology (PP4)

Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Contact: Ana Mandić

e-mail: anasabljo@gmail.com

Mediterranean Diet Foundation (PP5)

Region: Cataluña, Spain

Contact: Isabel Bertomeu

e-mail: ibertomeu@fdmed.org 

Official Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Shipping of Seville (PP6)

Region: Andalucia, Spain

Contact: Carmen Fernández

e-mail: carmen.fernandez@camaradesevilla.com

Emilia Romagna Region (PP7)

Region: Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Contact: Maura Mingozzi

e-mail: maura.mingozzi@regione.emilia-romagna.it 

Institute for Comprehensive Development Solutions – eZAVOD (PP8)

Region: Vzhodna, Slovenia

Contact: Anja Prislan 

e-mail: anja@ezavod.si 

Standing Committee for the Euromediterranean Partnership of Local and Regional Authorities ((PP9)

Region: Sicilia, Italy

Contact: Natale Giordano

e-mail: natalegiordanof@gmail.com

Association of Albanian Municipalities (PP10)

Country: Albania

Contact: Aida Cacaj

e-amail: jurist@abcmail.al

Government of Catalonia- Ministry of Agriculture (PP11)

Region: Cataluña, Spain

Contact: Gemma Moliner

e-mail: gmoliner@gencat.cat 

Troodos Development Company Ltd (PP12)

Region: Cyprus, Cyprus

Contact: Elena Tsangaridi

e-mail: e.tsaggaridi@anetroodos.com